EmailMover Online Help System
The Delete Record Screen
The Delete Confirmation screen ensures that records are not accidently deleted.
This process allows you to permanently delete the selected record from the database. Once a record is deleted, recovery is not possible except by restoring the database in its entirety.
|©2003 ViziMetrics, Inc||Index|